Rounded Mandala Geometric variation - pattern coming

When I finished the Mandala Geometric, I wondered if it might be better with some curves instead of all those corners!

With some fiddling, I was fairly happy with the results. This blanket was donated for a raffle to help a local lady seek treatment overseas.

The pattern will be added soon.

MANDALA RND COMPLETE 130712sml signed.jpg

It was very hard to choose between the two versions. I think it’s probably a personal thing.

 
9
Kudos
 
9
Kudos

Now read this

Gym Boot (Converse) crochet slippers

by Justdunny (Toni Andmarc). Please leave some kudos so I know you’ve been here. Adult size only In allowing access to this pattern, I grant the right to make this blanket for personal use. It would be a joy if it was acknowledged as a... Continue →